How to turn off View Cube for all visual styles Issue: You want to know how to turn off the View Cube for all visual styles in 2 D and 3 D environment. Solution: Go to Options > 3 D Modeling. Uncheck '2 D Wireframe visual style' and ' All other visual styles' under Display the View Cube. ​ ... Products: Auto CAD Products. Versions: 2017;2014;2015;2016;2019;2018.

Step 3: Select The Account Option. Select the Account option under Basic Info on the android Badoo app Settings screen for deleting the account. Click on the phone number/ Email in the Account option and you will be led to another screen, where you can go further to delete the Badoo profile.

To deactivate your Happn account, just go to the left-hand menu and hit the Preferences tab. Go to “ About” and then select “ Deactivate my account.” Easy. POF allows users to hide their profile — go to “ Edit profile” and click the “ To hide your profile from others, click here” link in the menu.

View, organize, or delete comments View comments on videos. To view comments on a video, just scroll down the video's page. ... Change what comments show first. On the web, you can change how comments show under a video. ... View your comment history. You can view public comments you've left across You Tube. ... Delete comments. Go to History.

If you want to recover Whats App chat history, click “ Whats App” and you can preview all your Whats App chat history to choose which to restore on your computer. Click “ Recover” button, and within few minutes you can retrieve your Whats App deleted messages from your Android.

Whats App automatically creates a backup of your chat data everyday at 4 am system time, and this data is stored on the SD card of your Android phone. When you re-install the app, you are prompted to restore your message history. Simply tap Restore and everything less than seven days old is restored.

With Phone Rescue for i OS, you can directly recover deleted Whats App messages from i Phone or retrieve Whats App chat history from i Tunes or i Cloud backup. Additionally, it is free to use it to scan all of your Whats App messages on i Phone or i Phone Backup.

So, if you delete the message before it reaches whatsapp servers then the message won't be sent. That means before the single tick appears. Once the messages reaches the server, it is not in your control.

How to delete all your email on your i Phone, i Pad, or i Pod touch Open the Mail app. Tap the inbox you'd like to relieve of its unread count. Tap Edit. Tap Trash All (or its less-fun cousin, Mark All). Tap the Trash All/ Archive All confirmation alert (or, if you're Marking All, tap Mark as Unread).